Energy-Saving Foot Prosthesis

Purpose

Intended for the disabled with various weight, height and activity level. Walk with the use of prostheses with model 723 feet is characterized by smooth roll from heel to toe and energetic throwing the limb forward in the transfer phase. Step length of the prosthetic limb approaches the step length of the preserved limb, body movement becomes smooth and symmetrical.

Wholesale price.

Structure and materials of manufacture

Thanks to the use of elastic elements made of composite materials on the basis of carbon fiber and polyurethane compositions, foot model 723 ensures transformation of kinetic energy after stepping on the heel into the potential energy and release of stored energy when the sole is separated from the supporting surface.

Foot model 723 features a higher efficiency resource, which was confirmed by certification tests for compliance with the requirements of GOST 51191-2007 "Units of lower limb prostheses. Technical requirements and testing methods".

Size

The foot is made of several typical sizes, has a transition element in the form of a pyramid, which makes it possible to use it in accordance with the modular principle of lower limb prostheses construction of both domestic and foreign manufacturers.

Size, cm 25 26 27 28 29
Heel height, mm 20 20 20 20 20
Average weight, g 600 640 670 700 730

энергосберегающий протез стопы

Назначение

Предназначена для инвалидов разного веса, роста и уровня активности. Ходьба на протезах со стопами модели 723 характеризуется плавным перекатом от пятки к носку и энергичным выносом конечности вперед в фазу переноса. Длина шага протезированной конечности приближается к длине шага сохранившейся конечности, движения тела человека становятся плавными и симметричными.

Цена оптовая.

Структура и материалы изготовления

Благодаря применению упругих элементов, выполненных из композиционных материалов на основе углепластиков и полиуретановых композиций, стопа модели 723 обеспечивает трансформацию кинетической энергии при опоре на пятку в потенциальную энергию и высвобождение накопленной энергии при отрыве носка от поверхности опоры.

Стопа модели 723 обладает повышенным ресурсом работоспособности, что было подтверждено сертификационными испытаниями на соответствие требованиям стандарта ГОСТ 51191-2007 «Узлы протезов нижних конечностей. Технические требования и методы испытаний».

Размеры

Стопа изготавливается нескольких типоразмеров, имеет переходной элемент в виде пирамиды, позволяющий использовать ее в соответствии с модульным принципом построения в протезах нижних конечностей как отечественных, так и зарубежных производителей.

 Размер, см  25    26   27   28   29  
  Высота каблука, мм   20   20   20   20   20  
  Средний вес, г   600   640   670   700   730